ALL TOO HARD Champion 3YO Colt in Australia in 2012-13. 7 wins-3 at 2-from 1100m to 1600m, A$2,288,200, ATC All Aged S., Gr.1, MRC Caulfield Guineas, Gr.1, Futurity S., Gr.1, CF Orr S., Gr.1, VRC Sires' Produce S., Gr.2, ATC Pago Pago S., Gr.2, VRC Talindert S., L, 2d MVRC WS Cox P., Gr.1, ATC Sires' Produce S., Gr.1, 3d ATC San Domenico S., Gr.3, 4th ATC George Main S., Gr.1. He entered stud in Aust. in 2013. Sire of 187 progeny to race, 102 winners (54.0%), earnings of over $5.7 million, 6 stakes winners, 11 stakes placegetters, inc.

VILLERMONT (14c, Dehere, Marscay). 3 wins from 1600m to 1650m in 2017-18, A$322,860, MRC Sandown Guineas, Gr.2, BRC Gunsynd Classic, Gr.3, 3d MRC Chandler Macleod P., 4th VRC Australian Guineas, Gr.1, ATC Carbine Club S., Gr.3.

TARKA (15c, Galileo, Intikhab). 3 wins-1 at 2-at 1500m, 1600m to 2018-19, A$218,750, ATC Stan Fox S., Gr.2, TAB 2YO H., H., 2d ATC Gloaming S., Gr.3, 3d ATC Pluck at Vinery 2YO H., 4th ATC Spring Champion S., Gr.1.

DEMONETIZATION (14c, Zabeel, Centaine). 3 wins from 1200m to 1600m in 2017-18, NZ$88,125, ARC Great Northern Guineas, Gr.2, BOP RC Fertco S., 3d ARC Trevor Eagle Memorial S., L.

UNFAIR DISMISSAL (15c, Exceed and Excel, Sir Tristram). 3 wins at 2 in 2017-18, A$115,040, SAJC Oaklands P., L, Terry Howe Printing 2YO H., 3d SAJC M&J Chickens 2YO H.

ALL TOO HUIYING (14c, Perugino, Warmington). 3 wins at 1600m, 1800m in 2017-18, A$275,180, VRC Seppelt Wines S., L, 2d BRC Champagne Classic, Gr.2, ATC 2YO P., GCTC Aquis Farm Ladies Day H., ATC Zyrtec Spring H., 3d ATC Fernhill H., L, GCTC Spill the Beans First Weanlings H., ATC Schweppes H.

CURDLED (14g, Lonhro, Seattle Dancer). Winner at 2, A$144,050, Qld Tatt's RC Winning Edge S., L, 2d ATC Membership H., Ascot Restaurant Sale H., TAB Rewards 2YO H., 3d ATC Cellarbrations H., Schweppes 2YO P.

Roy's Riviera (14f, Anabaa, Sir Tristram). 2 wins at 1600m in 2017-18, R278,875, Greyville Racing It's a Rush H., 3d Greyville Flamboyant S., Gr.3, Scottsville Fever Tree S., Greyville KZN Fillies Guineas Trial, 4th Greyville KZN Fillies Guineas, Gr.2, Turffontein Fillies Mile, Gr.3.

Outrageous (15c, More Than Ready, Marscay). Winner at 2 in 2017-18, A$174,255, 2d ATC TAB 2YO P., 3d ATC Sires' Produce S., Gr.1, 4th MVRC Bill Stutt S., Gr.2, Newcastle JC Spring S., Gr.3.

Cristal Eyes (15f, More Than Ready, Dehere). Winner at 2 in 2017-18, 3d VRC Thoroughbred Breeders S., Gr.3.

Hardly Surprising (14f, Elusive Quality, Sadler's Wells). Winner at 1600m in 2017-18, 2d MRC Clanbrooke Racing H., 3d MVRC Alexandra S., Gr.3.

Za Zi Ba (14f, More Than Ready, Snippets). 4 wins-1 at 2-at 1100m, 1200m to 2018-19, A$186,650, ATC Lindt H., H., 2d ATC On Top of the World H., 3d ATC Darby Munro S., L, Spark of Life H., Winning Edge Merchandise H., 4th ATC Fireball S., L.

Warranty (14f, Encosta de Lago, Peintre Celebre). 3 wins to 1400m in 2017-18, A$182,130, ATC Exosphere Standing at Darley H., Cellarbrations H., 2d ATC Winning Edge Merchandise H., 3d VRC Lexus Hybrid P., L.

Waimea Bay (14f, Stravinsky, Boston Harbor). 3 wins to 1400m in 2017-18, A$76,855, ATC Bowermans Office Furniture H., 3d Canberra Guineas, L.

Illuminaire (15f, Swiss Ace, Strategic). Winner at 1100m in 2018-19, 2d MRC Redoute's Choice S., L, SAJC Magic Millions Adelaide 2YO Classic, 4th SAJC Dequetteville S., L.

Eclair Sunshine (14g, Giant's Causeway, Mr. Prospector). Winner at 2, A$83,125, SAJC West Adelaide Football Club 2YO H., 2d VRC Pin & Win P., L, SAJC James Boags Premium 2YO P., Spring Carnival H., 4th MRC Gothic S., L.

Fine Scent (14f, Covetous, Khairpour). Winner at 1200m in 2017-18, 2d Bunbury TC Western Australian Breeders' Classic, L, WATC Myattsfield Vineyards P., Get the Tabtouch 2YO P., 3d WATC Gabby Mallis 91st Birthday P.

Mystic Empire (14f, General Nediym, Kaapstad). Placed at 2 & 3 to 2017-18, 2d ATC Widden S., Gr.3.

Rock Hard (15c, Fastnet Rock, Dr Grace). 3 wins at 2 in 2017-18, A$88,700, MRC Ladbrokes Back Yourself 2YO P.

The Mighty Fed (14g, Thorn Park, Royal Academy). 2 wins at 2, A$122,675, ATC Stratum Star Retires to Widden 2YO H., I Am Invincible at Yarraman 2YO H.

Riviera (15f, Lonhro, Redoute's Choice). Winner at 2 in 2017-18, MRC Ladbrokes Odds Boost Exotics 2YO H.

All Too Soon (14f, Galileo, Diesis). 4 wins from 1400m to 1800m to 2018-19, A$198,165, ATC Theraces H., Hachem Management Group H., Task Retail P., 2d ATC Catanach's H., 3d ATC Cellarbrations H., All Too Hard at Vinery 2YO H.

Reflectivity (14g, Fusaichi Pegasus, Danehill). 3 wins from 1400m to 1600m in 2017-18, A$188,025, MRC Labrokes Back Yourself H., MVRC PKF H., 2d ATC Goldners Horse Golden Gift 2YO P., P., 3d ATC Variety Children's Charity 2YO P., 4th Scone RC Inglis 3YO Guineas, L.

Sasso Corbaro (14f, Tale of the Cat, Umatilla). 3 wins-1 at 2-to 1300m to 2017-18, A$161,080, ATC TAB H., 2d ATC Casino Prince at Vinery 2YO P., 2YO H., 3d ATC McCarthy Homes H.

Cormac (14g, Galileo, Last Tycoon). 3 wins from 1400m to 2400m to 2018-19, A$142,920, ATC TAB Rewards H., Everest Carnival H., TAB H., 2d ATC TAB H., Half Yearly Membership H., 3d ATC TAB Rewards H.

Superhard (14g, Royal Academy, The Minstrel). 3 wins at 1000m, 1150m to 2018-19, MRC Sheamus Mills Bloodstock H., 2d MRC (Mornington) H.

Hard Ruler (14f, More Than Ready, Conquistarose). 3 wins-1 at 2-from 1600m to 1650m to 2017-18, BRC Events H.

Dawn Dawn (14f, One Cool Cat, Sir Tristram). 3 wins at 1200m, 1250m in 2017-18, A$147,660, ATC Theraces H., Pluck at Vinery H., 2d ATC TAB H., 3d MRC Blue Star Print Group H.

Reginae (15f, Langfuhr, At Talaq). 2 wins at 1200m, 1300m in 2018-19, A$113,075, NSW Tatt's RC Heritage Society H., 2d ATC All Too Hard at Vinery 2YO H.

Evolo (14g, Encosta de Lago, Knights Choice). 2 wins at 1350m, 2200m in 2017-18, SCTC Caloundra RSL P., Ipswich TC Labour Day Racing H., 2d BRC Teddy Bear Picnic Raceday H., Ipswich TC Ray White H.

Alcari (14g, Sequalo, Comet Shine). 2 wins at 1000m, 1200m in 2017-18, HK$2,600,050, HKJC Members Cup H., Chung On H., 2d HKJC Griffin Trophy, Yew H., Kate H., 3d HKJC Sha Tin Hoi H., Entrapment H.